Skip to main content

AQUAVET® 2018 Program Information

The courses will be presented according to the following schedule:

AQUAVET® I
ARRIVAL: Sunday 27 May 2018
CLASSES: Sunday 27 May - Friday 22 June 2018
CHECK-OUT and DEPARTURE: Saturday morning 23 June 2018

AQUAVET® II
ARRIVAL: Sunday 27 May 2018
CLASSES: Sunday 27 May - Friday 8 June 2018
CHECK-OUT and DEPARTURE: Saturday morning 9 June 2018

AQUAVET® III
ARRIVAL in Atlanta: 24 June 2018

CLASSES: AQV3 starts at the GA Aquarium Monday 25 June 2018

MOVE to Athens, GA Sunday 8 July 2018

AQV3 at the UGA begins: Monday 9 July 2018

MOVE to Cancun: Saturday 14 July 2018

AQV3 at Dolphinaris begins: Monday 16 July 2018

AQV3 ends: Saturday 28 July 2018

LEAVE Cozumel: Sunday 29 July 2018

Course fees for the 2018 AQUAVET® Program are as follows:

AQUAVET® I (4-week course):

$2375 for full time veterinary students*

$3650 for veterinarians

AQUAVET® II (2-week course):

$1425 for full time veterinary students

$2150 for veterinarians and other professionals

AQUAVET® III (5-week course):

$8700 for full time veterinary students**

$9800 for veterinarians**

*All full-time veterinary students accepted to AQUAVET® I will receive a $200 credit, due to payment by an anonymous donor.

** An anonymous donor will contribute $5,000 to each AQUAVET® III attendee's tuition, bringing the actual student cost down by that much.

Share this: